Jari
Lauronen

Managing Director

+358 (0)50 572 3733
jari.lauronen@tiedepuisto.fi

Soile
Asikainen

Communication Coordinator

+358 (0)50 591 9070
soile.asikainen@tiedepuisto.fi

Aki
Gröhn

Deputy Managing Director

+358 (0)50 403 7540
aki.grohn@tiedepuisto.fi

Anu
Halonen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 566 0390
anu.halonen@tiedepuisto.fi

Hanne
Huhmarsalo

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 380 2382
hanne.huhmarsalo@tiedepuisto.fi

Ari
Immonen

Financial Director

+358 (0)50 585 9100
ari.immonen@tiedepuisto.fi

Terttu
Kinnunen

Development Expert

+358 (0)50 339 4992
terttu.kinnunen@tiedepuisto.fi

Anna-Maija
Kivi

Account Manager

+358 (0)50 518 5728
anna-maija.kivi@tiedepuisto.fi

Sari
Korkalainen

Customer servant, Lobby Services

+358 (0)50 361 9370
sari.korkalainen@tiedepuisto.fi

Jenni
Kuva

Customer servant, Lobby Services

+358 (0)50 347 1718
jenni.kuva@tiedepuisto.fi

Leena
Lehikoinen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 350 3415
leena.lehikoinen@tiedepuisto.fi

Juha-Pekka
Luukkainen

Development Manager

+358 (0)40 554 8079
juha-pekka.luukkainen@tiedepuisto.fi

Veikko
Miettinen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 502 0383
veikko.miettinen@tiedepuisto.fi

Mikko
Naakka

Property Expert

+358 (0)50 321 6822
mikko.naakka@tiedepuisto.fi

Heidi
Oinonen

Customer servant, Lobby Services

+358 (0)50 463 9008
heidi.oinonen@tiedepuisto.fi

Tuukka
Pakarinen

Project Coordinator

+358 (0)50 313 5930
tuukka.pakarinen@tiedepuisto.fi

Ilpo
Pohjola

Development Manager

+358 (0)400 182 700
ilpo.pohjola@tiedepuisto.fi

Kari
Pulkkinen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 406 8716
kari.pulkkinen@tiedepuisto.fi

Juha
Purmonen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 354 3832
juha.purmonen@tiedepuisto.fi

Timo
Rapatti

Technical Building Service Expert

+358 (0)50 414 3471
timo.rapatti@tiedepuisto.fi

Jouko
Rautasalo

Development Director

+358 (0)50 380 5190
jouko.rautasalo@tiedepuisto.fi

Marko
Riikkinen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 305 9120
marko.riikkinen@tiedepuisto.fi

Timo
Ruohio

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 597 4330
timo.ruohio@tiedepuisto.fi

Timo
Tahvanainen

Development Manager

+358 (0)50 443 2950
timo.tahvanainen@tiedepuisto.fi

Veikko
Tahvanainen

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 408 8696
veikko.tahvanainen@tiedepuisto.fi

Harri
Välimäki

Development Director

+358 (0)50 379 9112
harri.valimaki@tiedepuisto.fi

Niina
Väyrynen

Project Coordinator

+358 (0)50 590 9592
niina.vayrynen@tiedepuisto.fi

Science Park Lobby Services
Tel. +358 13 337 7175
info@ tiedepuisto.fi

 
Science Park switchboard

Tel.+358 13 267 7110

 
Joensuu Science Park Ltd
Länsikatu 15
80110 Joensuu, Finland 
 
Joensuu Science Park Ltd
P.O. Box 230
80101 Joensuu, Finland 
 
E-invoicing address:
EDI code 003708405256
Operator code 003714377140